Our Team

Marc-Deer
Marc Deer
Managing General Partner
mdeer@credtexas.com
281.808.0850 Cell
Marc Deer - vCard
Richard-Rolland
Richard Rolland
Managing General Partner
rrolland@credtexas.com
281.932.9414 Cell
Richard Rolland - vCard
Hart-Schleicher
Hart Schleicher
Vice President/Broker
hart@credtexas.com
713.907.3570 Cell
Hart Schleicher - vCard
Frank-Blackwood
Frank Blackwood
Associate Broker
frank@credtexas.com
713.539.0253 Cell
Frank Blackwood - vCard
Matt-Cooper
Matt Cooper
Associate Broker
matt@credtexas.com
713.204.2659 Cell
Matt Cooper - vCard
Greg-Wellen
Greg Wellen
Finance Coordinator
gwellen@credtexas.com
832.647.3287 Cell
Jeff-Raymer
Jeff Raymer
General Manager
ML Deer Construction
jraymer@mldeer.com
936.827.0082 Cell

Jack-Baker
Jack Baker
Project Manager
ML Deer Construction
jack@mldeer.com
713.875.5226 Cell
Jerry-Hawkins
Jerry Hawkins
Superintendent
ML Deer Construction
jerry@mldeer.com
713.681.1109 Office

Marissa-Nering
Marissa Kane Nering
Architectural Designer
marissa@mldeer.com
713.681.1100 Office

Diego-Ariza
Diego Ariza
Architectural Designer
diego@mldeer.com
713.681.1100 Office

Jils-Skariah
Jils Skariah
Architectural Designer
jils@mldeer.com
713.681.1100 Office

Alicja-Klesel
Alicja Klesel
Property Manager
alicja@credtexas.com
713.681.1100 Office

Debbie-Crocker
Debbie Crocker
Payables & Receivables
debbie@mldeer.com
713.681.1100 Office

Susan-Pickford
Susan Pickford
Business Development Manager
susan@credtexas.com
713.681.1100 Office