Capital Real Estate Investments
713-681-1100
Marc Deer
Marc Deer

Managing General Partner
mdeer@credtexas.com
Office: 713 681.1100
vcard icon vCard

Richard Rolland
Richard Rolland

Managing General Partner
rrolland@credtexas.com
Office: 713 681.1100
vcard icon vCard

Hart Schleicher
Hart Schleicher

Vice President/Broker
hart@credtexas.com
Cell: 713 907.3570
vcard icon vCard

Jeff Raymer
Jeff Raymer

Executive Vice President
jraymer@mldeer.com
Cell: 936 827.0082
vcard icon vCard

Blake Deer
Blake Deer

Associate Broker
Office: 713 681.1100

Carson Deer
Carson Deer

Associate Broker
Office: 713 681.1100

Troup Rolland
Troup Rolland

Associate Broker & Financial Relations
Office: 713 681.1100
vcard icon vCard

Hunter Stockard
Hunter Stockard

Associate Broker
Office: 713 681.1100

Susan Pickford
Susan Pickford

Associate Broker
susan@credtexas.com
Office: 713 681.1100

Michelle Mabee
Michelle Mabee

Investments Development
Office: 713 681.1100
vcard icon vCard

Jack Baker
Jack Baker

Senior Project Manager
ML Deer Construction
jack@mldeer.com
Cell: 713 875.5226

Chuck Beasley
Chuck Beasley

Senior Project Manager
ML Deer Construction
chuck@mldeer.com
Office: 713 681.1100
Cell: 713 201.3873

Luis Herrara
Luis Herrara

Senior Project Designer
Office: 713 681.1100

No photo
Guinah Alsafadi

Design Project Manager
Office: 713 681.1100

Greg Wellen
Greg Wellen

Chief Financial Officer
gwellen@credtexas.com
Cell: 832 647.3287

Alicja Klesel
Alicja Klesel

Property Manager
alicja@credtexas.com
Office: 713 681.1100

Sandra Guitierrez
Sandra Guitierrez

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Specialist
Office: 713 681.1100

Tam Bui
Tam Bui

Administrative Assistant
Office: 713 681.1100

© Capital Real Estate Investments 7720 Westview Drive, Houston, TX 77055 phone: 713 681-1100 email: info@cretx.com